Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey Jarvis

Joey Jarvis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Jarvis
"Jessica was very helpful and very informative. Got me the coverage that I was looking for. Helped with all the discounts. If you need a great agent. She is one to have. Very nice young lady. She is looking out for the customer."
Profile photo of Jamie & Heather Lee

Jamie & Heather Lee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie & Heather Lee
"They are always prompt and awesome to work with! Every transaction with them has been made with ease. They are so nice and professional! I have recommended them to several friends and they are happy as well. Another 5 star transaction."
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"Jennifer, is absolutely by far the most considerate and conscientious insurance agent i have worked with. We were thinking of searching for other insurance until our agent sold and we were transferred to this agency now not a chance thanks to the service we have received. Awesome job Lacy Laird Agency for having such talented folks."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Pimentel Villada

Juan Carlos Pimentel Villada

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Pimentel Villada
"(Translated by Google) Just what I was looking for, a great deal that met my expectations, Angela precise, attentive and very friendly 10/10 (Original) Justo lo que buscaba, un gran trato que llenó mis expectativas, Angela precisa, atenta y muy amable 10 /10"
Profile photo of Sadrack Jean Louis

Sadrack Jean Louis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadrack Jean Louis
"I had never had such great customer service experiences before I met them. Believe me, I feel and realize from their insight and action a greater life experience and authentic hope. It is for me like a dream! But it is real!"
Profile photo of Travis Hall

Travis Hall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hall
"Jessica is the best!! Extremely competent at what she does, and saved me a ton of money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Iryna Pimenova

Iryna Pimenova

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iryna Pimenova
"Angela did her best to help me, so now I am proud to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Elna Krus

Elna Krus

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elna Krus
"Angela was wonderful. She was so helpful getting me exactly what I needed in the price range I needed. She was friendly and professional. I look forward to building a great relationship with them at this office"
Profile photo of Katie Hockey

Katie Hockey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hockey
"Very knowledgeable and patient with me as I made the switch in insurances. Was happy to answer any all questions even if they may have been a little silly."
Profile photo of Tatiana Paredes

Tatiana Paredes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Paredes
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Rienzy Lopez

Rienzy Lopez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rienzy Lopez
"Angela Pelaez at State Farm was amazing. She explained everything in detail and went over my options several times to make sure I understand. She was very friendly to the point that we became friends. She answered all my questions every time I called her. She explored all the options for me so I could get the most discounts possible for my insurance. She gave me a present at the end of the process."
Profile photo of Tom and Ivy Beringer

Tom and Ivy Beringer

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom and Ivy Beringer
"USAA raised my rates, reached out to State Farm, better rate, better coverage, for auto and homeowners. Entire staff was awesome. Very easy and pleasant transfer of policies. Jessica was the Bestest!! Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Travis Windham

Travis Windham

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Windham
"Kristi was extremely helpful in getting my auto insurance squared away. The process was very smooth and I received a great rate. Definitely would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary
"I had the pleasure of working with Angela Pelaez while obtaining new vehicle insurance. She made this process very easy and the transition went smoothly, with much lower rates. I highly recommend using StateFarm. Contact Angela to see if she can lower your car insurance too."
Profile photo of Rosa Torres

Rosa Torres

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Torres
"(Translated by Google) She is a very good professional, with very careful attention and attentive to all concerns to give me the best service, I was very satisfied and will have her as my insurance agent 👍. (Original) Es muy buena profesional, con una atención muy esmerada y atenta a todos las inquietudes para darme el mejor servicio, quedé muy satisfecha y la tendré como mi agente de seguros 👍."
Profile photo of Ovuakporaye Okorefe

Ovuakporaye Okorefe

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ovuakporaye Okorefe
"Laci was very patient in explaining the various coverage options and guiding me through what seemed to be the best fit for me. I highly recommended her to anyone seeking an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Connor Blake

Connor Blake

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Blake
"Jessica is great to work with. Prompt and very professional."
Profile photo of Tom Cearley

Tom Cearley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cearley
"Kristy is/was very, very helpful and patient!! As is Laci and others. 🙂 Services/Personnel are GREAT!! 👏👏👏👏👏 PLEASE, however, work on reducing premiums “at least” some!?!? 😳"
Profile photo of shelma correa (shyla)

shelma correa (shyla)

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelma correa (shyla)
"Ángela Peláez It was really helpful person and explained clearly the whole process. I’m extremely recommending her. 💯🥳"
Profile photo of Randy Ruskey

Randy Ruskey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ruskey
"Easy to switch carriers. Better pricing"
Profile photo of Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Johnson
"Jennifer was amazing! She was professional, kind, and knowledgeable.This is how Iconic Experiences are made - I will definitely return for additional coverage!"
Profile photo of Arlene Wescott

Arlene Wescott

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Wescott
"Worked very hard at getting a competitive price for my car insurance"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stults

Stephanie Stults

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stults
"Laci is great! She gave me many options and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Extremely pleasant experience with Kristi Vole at the State Farm insurance agency in Parrish. The entire office and team was inviting and willing to assist in anyway with my insurance needs. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hartman

Lisa Hartman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hartman
"Very friendly staff & knowledgeable- couldn’t of picked a greater place for insurance- 😃"