Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Marlow

Mark Marlow

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Marlow
"Very helpful and always cheerful."
Profile photo of Diane Porcelli

Diane Porcelli

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Porcelli
"Angela was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Olivia Scism

Olivia Scism

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Scism
"Jessica was very thorough with explaining the available coverages to me. She helped me get more coverage than I had with Allstate for a cheaper rate. She was very nice to me on the phone when I didn’t understand things. Five stars and I recommend others to call and get a quote from her. Thank you! Olivia."
Profile photo of Jeff Gallagher

Jeff Gallagher

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gallagher
"Very helpful adding a new car to my policy"
Profile photo of Paule027

Paule027

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paule027
"Buying insurance of any kind can be frustrating. But having a professional, knowledgeable agent is a game changer. I recently worked with Jessica and she was very impressive. I got ALL my insurance needs taken care painlessly at a competitive price. She did all the hard work preparing and explaining the options. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Luz Betancourt

Luz Betancourt

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Betancourt
"Angela me ayudó muy bien a proporcionar información sobre mi póliza de seguro,es una gran persona y se desenbuelve muy bien con el cliente, quede muy agradecida con el servicio que me dió"
Profile photo of Jim Dozois

Jim Dozois

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Dozois
"Jessica was amazing to work with a detailed oriented. You can rely on her fir great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Yolly Alexandra

Yolly Alexandra

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolly Alexandra
"I've had the most wonderful experience with this office, thanks to my exceptional agent, Angela. She consistently goes above and beyond to assist me with all my insurance needs, whether it's car insurance, life insurance, or renters insurance. Angela always takes great care of me and my family, making sure we receive the best possible benefits. Her dedication and attention to detail truly set her apart. Angela I am lucky to have you as my specialist!!!"
Profile photo of Sera McDonough

Sera McDonough

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sera McDonough
"A well deserved 5 stars. Kristi is amazing!! Helped me with all my car insurance needs and great at communicating."
Profile photo of Sergio Mejia

Sergio Mejia

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Mejia
"Angela gracias por tu ayuda y toda la informacion brindada! Muy profesional y paciente"
Profile photo of Kathy Caron

Kathy Caron

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Caron
"Thank you Ronnie for making my experience a smooth transition from changing carriers! Your enthusiasm and kindness truly meant a lot as you worked hard with your staff on aiming to save us money on insurance while keeping us protected. As a front desk agent, it was seamless as you directed us when working with Laci. Thank you and so happy to work with you!"
Profile photo of Demi Cavanaugh

Demi Cavanaugh

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Cavanaugh
"Jessica was great to work with! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Travis Windham

Travis Windham

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Windham
"Kristi is awesome! Very responsive and approachable with questions or issues. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Paradis

Christopher Paradis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Paradis
"Very friendly and helpful in finding the best policy coverage."
Profile photo of Khamsone Phrakousonh

Khamsone Phrakousonh

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khamsone Phrakousonh
"I experienced the most kindness customer service all time in my life time"
Profile photo of danielle mackendrick

danielle mackendrick

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danielle mackendrick
"I highly recommend Kristi and Laci at State Farm. It's no secret how high insurance is right now. I was a second away from moving all my polices because of the new renewal rates and Kristi talked thru my policies and saved me money in the end!"
Profile photo of Enith Gallego

Enith Gallego

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Enith Gallego
"Es un engaño de compañía! Y los asesores se unen para no responder por lo que le vende. A uno"
Profile photo of Ariana Resch

Ariana Resch

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Resch
"I have had a wonderful experience with the Laci Laird team, especially the amazing help from Angela. She is a driven agent who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Julia Vazquez

Julia Vazquez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Vazquez
"Gracias gracias gracias un trato espectacular y en mi idioma, la agente Ángela María Peláez súper amable, su explicación entendible."
Profile photo of Maria Grisales

Maria Grisales

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Grisales
"Ángela tiene un servicio excelente y muy paciente y profesional la recomendaría muy bien"
Profile photo of clarosdd

clarosdd

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clarosdd
"Angela is the best, she has helped me with different questions and doubts that I have had about various types of insurance. She is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Ivis Shammami

Ivis Shammami

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivis Shammami
"Laci Laird and her team are amazing. They always follow up, making sure that their customers are informed and aware. I appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Raber

Aubrey Raber

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Raber
"Just purchased a new home and decided to go with this State Farm office after hearing a great review, and Kristi helped us tremendously with making the switch seamless and easy to understand. She even told us about bundling home and auto which made our car insurance way more affordable than it is now. I highly recommend this State Farm office. And thank you Kristi!!!"
Profile photo of Hiran Lopez

Hiran Lopez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiran Lopez
"I have had my car and house insurance with Laci Laird State Farm Insurance Agent for a year already and the experience has been amazing. I just renewed my contract and Angela helped me out to complete the process. She made it very easy for me. She is very friendly and cares about her clients. She was very patience with me and helped me complete all the steps needed. She found ways for me to save money and offered me an easy plan to pay my insurance monthly which is very convenient for me. I love Angela and I would recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sara McClory

Sara McClory

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara McClory
"This office is outstanding! They are always efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, and above everything else just nice people. With insurance in Florida being so crazy, they have made things a lot less stressful!"